2016 Symposium Poster Winners!

Congratulations to Sarah Gullbrand (1stplace), Julianne Huegel (2nd place), and Daphney Chery (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Biomechanics Category! (Pictured with Core Director, Dr. Rob Mauck and Snehal Shetye)



Congratulations to Min Liu (1stplace), Nisha Sambamurthy (2nd place), and Sun Peck (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Histology Category! (Pictured with Co-Core Directors Dr. Lachlan Smith and Dr. Ling Qin)



2016 Symposium Poster Winners!

Congratulations to Qing Li (1stplace), Chantal deBakker (2nd place), and Mackenzie Sennett (3rd place) for their winning posters in the MicroCT Category! (Pictured with Associate Core Director, Dr. Sherry Liu)



Congratulations to Noelle Knight (1st place), Girish Ramaswamy (2nd place) and Sarah Gullbrand (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Miscellaneous Category! (Pictured with Dr. Eileen Shore). Also Honorable Mention to Qunzhou Zhang, Christine Mundy and Niambi Brewer. Congratulations on a job well done!

